资深教师

教师是孩子知识的源泉,因此,我校对于教师的选择,除了学历,我们更注重老师的专业素质。我们的教师均经过专业培训,并通晓新加坡的教学制度。

幼儿教师

  • 专教幼儿 (3至6岁)
  • 有幼教资格证
  • 在M.O.E注册
  • 了解幼儿的身心发展

中小学教师

  • 专教中、小学学生
  • 教师资格证
  • 在M.O.E注册
  • 了解M.O.E的教学制度

我们的教师都热衷于教育事业,并经过专业的培训,拥有丰富的教学经验。他们明确新加坡华文教学大纲,通晓教学内容,能根据学生的特点采用灵活的教学方式授课,提高教学效果。

学生所用的教材,均由本校任教老师编写,来源于课本,贴近学生们的生活和实际华文水平,能真正帮助学生应对学校各种考试,提升华文水平。与家长保持密切的沟通,是本校老师一贯的做法,在沟通中彼此了解、彼此信任,不断为学生的成长创造有利的条件。

资深教师



刁宏

教师
教育文凭 学士学位
教学经验 10年以上

刁宏老师在新加坡从事中小学教育,有十多年的教学经验,曾分别在不同的中小学任代课老师,熟知新加坡的教学系统及升学制度。刁老师在课堂上采用互动式教学方法,善于启发学生掌握学习华文的能力,灵活教导具有不同学习特点的学生,深受学生及家长的肯定和赞扬。



王嘉宁

教师
教育文凭 沈阳师范大学硕士学位
教学经验 5年以上

王老师工作认真,待人谦和,华文教学经验丰富,2015年被评为北京语文学校PSLE优秀导师。自身拥有深厚的美术功底,在课堂上发挥美术特长的优势,寓教于乐,使学生们的学习即轻松又愉快,深得学生和家长喜爱。



李佳

教师
教育文凭 长春师范大学学士学位
教学经验 5年以上

李老师热心教育,关注孩子,根据每一个孩子,制定相应的教学计划。讲课幽默、风趣,亲和力强,善于激发孩子的学习兴趣。重点突出,条理清晰,善于培养学生独立思考的能力。



李爽

教师
教育文凭 辽宁师范大学学士学位
教学经验 3年以上

李老师秉持着“教学相长”的教育理念,积极备课。授课时根据学生的不同情况采取不同教学方式。教学风格细腻幽默,极具亲和力,深受学生喜爱。她坚信“知识”和“耐心”可以使每一株“幼苗”汲取养份,茁壮成长。

Qualified Teachers

Teachers are the source of knowledge and inspiration to our children. We are very stringent in our selection process. Other than qualifications, we look more into expertise and professionalism. Our teachers have undergone professional training. They are familiar with Singapore Education System.

Pre-school Teachers

  • Specialized in Early Childhood (Age 3 to 6 years old)
  • Certified Early Childhood Teacher
  • MOE registered
  • Familiar with Children physical & mental development

Pri/Sec Teachers

  • Specialized in Secondary and Primary
  • Certified teacher
  • MOE Registered
  • Familiar with the MOE syllabus

All our passionate teachers have gone through a professional training regimen and are experienced in teaching Chinese. Each and every one of them are familiar with the M.O.E Syllabus, examination formats and teaching requirements. Our teachers would use different methods to teach their students as every student have a different learning style. That way, our students would improve and achieve great results.

All our materials and activities are designed by our assigned teachers and are aligned with M.O.E syllabus. Those materials enable our students to counter different exam questions and thus able to score better. Our teachers would also communicate with the parents constantly so that we would be able to build up a strong rapport. We hope that our students would aim to become the cream of the crop.

Featured Teachers



Yuan Shuai

Teacher
Education University of Social Science, Singapore, Bachelor
Experience More than 5 years

Teacher Yuan is a optimistic ,responsible, meticulous teacher and she teaches her students with great patience. Teacher Yuan holds engaging lessons and ensures a stress-free learning environment. After class, Teacher Yuan would  provide relevant feedback and communicate with parents so that parents are aware of their child’s learning progress. Thus, Teacher Yuan is extremely popular and well-liked among both parents and students.



Li Zhuo

Teacher
Education Beijing International Studies University, Master’s
Experience More than 2 years

Teacher Li is a well-experienced and humorous teacher who provides clear and in-depth learning content. Teacher Li holds her lessons in an active classroom atmosphere and gained recognition from parents as she teaches her students patiently and meticulously.Teacher Li believes that with great interest and effort, students will be able to achieve better results.



Ding Wan Ting

Teacher
Education Dalian Workers University, College Diploma
Experience More than 5 years

Teacher Ding is a enthusiastic and lively teacher who is well-liked by both parents and students. Teacher Ding teaches with great passion and has rich experience. Teacher Ding is good at guiding the pro-activeness and creativity of students as she deeply understands children’s personality.



Wang Xin

Teacher
Education Dalian Institute of Education, College Diploma
Experience More than 5 years

With a unique and special teaching method which consists of singing and dancing, students’ under the guidance of Teacher Wang fall in love with learning Chinese.In class, Teacher Wang would help her students to build their confidence and develop a habit of positive and active thinking. Teacher Wang is a child’s best friend in his or her heart and a great partner in the eyes of a parent.